Born in 1951. Board member since 2010. B.Sc (Econ.) Board member of Aktia Bank in Finland. Former CEO of Landshypotek AB, former Chairman of Swedbank Hypotek, Swedbank Försäkring och Swedbank Finans.

Chariman of the risk and compliance committee (Nordnet AB (publ) and Nordnet Bank AB) and member of the remuneration committee (Nordnet AB (publ) and Nordnet Bank AB).

Shareholding (as of 31 December 2015): 5,000

The member is to be considered independent on the company and its management, as well as of major shareholders.