Analysts & Consensus | Nordnet Bank AB

Analysts & Consensus

Analysts & Consensus.

Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier: Patrik Brattelius
Phone: +46 8 566 286 64
Email: patrik.brattelius@abgsc.se

Berenberg: Karl Oskar Vikström
Phone: +44 (0) 203 465 2647
Email: karl-oskar.vikstroem@berenberg.com

Bernstein Autonomous: Jacob Kruse
Phone: +44 (0) 207 776 3425
Email: jkruse@autonomous.com

Carnegie: Ermin Keric
Phone: +46 8 5886 8548
Email: ermin.keric@carnegie.se

Citi: Maria Semikhatova
Phone: +44 (0) 207 986 4294
Email: Maria.Semikhatova@citi.com

Danske Bank: Andreas Håkansson
Phone: +46 8 568 805 68
Email: andreas.hakansson@danskebank.se

DNB: Nicolas McBeath
Phone: +46 8 473 48 61
Email: nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

JP Morgan: Enrico Bolzoni
Phone: +44 789 704 9857
Email: enrico.bolzoni@jpmorgan.com

SEB: Maths Liljedahl
Phone +468 639 4321
Email: maths.liljedahl@seb.se

Consensus estimates

Consensus as of 27th of April 2022, based on maximum 9 analysts* estimates.

Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median
Q1e Q1e 2022e 2022e 2023e 2023e 2024e 2024e
Net commission income - transaction related 480 486 1,871 1,865 2,014 2,027 2,205 2,174
Net commission income - non transaction related 138 138 562 566 621 637 690 701
Net interest income 192 192 831 799 978 900 1,079 976
Net result of financial transactions 2 0 6 0 3 0 3 0
Other operating income 24 25 124 122 125 109 129 113
Operating income 835 841 3,395 3,352 3,740 3,673 4,106 3,964
Operating expenses -298 -299 -1,212 -1,204 -1,277 -1,263 -1,342 -1,331
Profit before credit losses 537 542 2,182 2,148 2,463 2,410 2,764 2,633
Net credit losses -11 -11 -44 -41 -47 -43 -50 -45
Operating profit 526 531 2,139 2,107 2,416 2,367 2,714 2,588
Tax -93 -92 -383 -394 -433 -442 -487 -491
Profit after tax 433 438 1,756 1,713 1,984 1,925 2,227 2,097
EPS, SEK 1.7 1.7 6.9 7.0 7.8 7.9 8.8 9.1
DPS, SEK N/A N/A 5.0 5.0 5.7 5.7 6.4 6.4
ROE, % 33.2 33.0 30.5 30.6 32.0 31.7 32.6 33.1
Number of analysts included in consensus 8 8 9 9 9 9 9 9

*ABG, Berenberg, Bernstein Autonomous, Carnegie, Citigroup, Danske Bank, DNB, JPM, SEB