Analysts & Consensus - Nordnet Bank AB

Analysts & Consensus

Analysts & Consensus.

Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier: Patrik Brattelius
Phone: +46 8 566 286 64
Email: patrik.brattelius@abgsc.se

Berenberg: Karl Oskar Vikström
Phone: +44 (0) 203 465 2647
Email: karl-oskar.vikstroem@berenberg.com

Bernstein Autonomous: Jacob Kruse
Phone: +44 (0) 207 776 3425
Email: jkruse@autonomous.com

Carnegie: Ermin Keric
Phone: +46 8 5886 8548
Email: ermin.keric@carnegie.se

Citi: Maria Semikhatova
Phone: +44 (0) 207 986 4294
Email: Maria.Semikhatova@citi.com

DNB: Nicolas McBeath
Phone: +46 8 473 48 61
Email: nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

JP Morgan: Gurjit Kambo
Phone: +44 207 742 0719
Email: gurjit.s.kambo@jpmorgan.com

SEB: Maths Liljedahl
Phone +468 639 4321
Email: maths.liljedahl@seb.se

Consensus estimates

Consensus as of 9th of November 2021, based on maximum 8 analysts* estimates.

Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median
Q4e Q4e 2021e 2021e 2022e 2022e 2023e 2023e
Net commission income - transaction related 431 414 2,157 2,145 1,772 1,757 1,869 1,921
Net commission income - non transaction related 134 134 498 503 574 572 637 626
Net interest income 186 185 719 720 784 773 848 840
Net result of financial transactions 0 0 14 15 0 0 0 0
Other operating income 32 31 129 133 103 97 108 95
Operating income 783 763 3,518 3,515 3,234 3,199 3,462 3,482
Operating expenses -303 -301 -1,145 -1,143 -1,206 -1,198 -1,255 -1,243
Profit before credit losses 480 462 2,373 2,373 2,029 2,001 2,207 2,239
Net credit losses -11 -9 -36 -33 -41 -39 -46 -41
Operating profit 469 453 2,337 2,339 1,987 1,962 2,161 2,198
Tax -76 -79 -432 -434 -352 -348 -381 -370
Profit after tax 393 374 1,905 1,905 1,636 1,614 1,780 1,828
EPS, SEK 1.6 1.6 7.5 7.5 6.4 6.5 7.0 7.2
DPS, SEK N/A N/A 5.7 5.4 4.7 4.6 5.1 5.1
ROE, % 31.6 31.7 41.3 41.5 29.9 30.5 30.0 29.5
Number of analysts included in consensus 7 7 8 8 8 8 7 7

*ABG, Berenberg, Bernstein Autonomous, Carnegie, Citigroup, DNB, JPM, SEB