Analysts & Consensus

Analysts & Consensus.

Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier: Patrik Brattelius
Phone: +46 8 566 286 64
Email: patrik.brattelius@abgsc.se

Barclays: Alex Medhurst
Phone: +44 (0)203 555 0709
Email: alexander.medhurst@barclays.com

Berenberg: Karl Oskar Vikström
Phone: +44 (0) 203 465 2647
Email: karl-oskar.vikstroem@berenberg.com

Bernstein Autonomous: Ian White
Phone: +44 (0) 207 776 3446
Email: iwhite@autonomous.com

Carnegie: Ermin Keric
Phone: +46 8 5886 8548
Email: ermin.keric@carnegie.se

Citi: Andrew Lowe
Phone: +44 (0) 207 986 4042
Email: andrew.lowe@citi.com

Danske Bank: Kristin Dahlberg
Phone: +46 8 568 805 68
Email: kristin.dahlberg@danskebank.se

DNB: Nicolas McBeath
Phone: +46 8 473 48 61
Email: nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

BNP Paribas Exane: Nicolas Vaysselier
Phone: +44 203 430 8600
Email: nicolas.vaysselier@uk.bnpparibas.com

JP Morgan: Enrico Bolzoni
Phone: +44 789 704 9857
Email: enrico.bolzoni@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley: Panos Ellinas
Phone: +44 207 425 1173
Email: panos.ellinas@morganstanley.com

Nordea: Rickard Strand
Phone: +46 101 570 722
Email: rickard.strand@nordea.com

SEB: Jacob Hesslevik
Phone: +46 704 622 237
Email: jacob.hesslevik@seb.se

UBS: Michael Macnaughton
Phone: +44 207 567 1591
Email: michael.macnaughton@ubs.com

Consensus estimates

Our latest consensus is available to download here.

SEK million Q2 2024 FY 2024 FY 2025 FY 2026
Net commission income 570 2,303 2,587 2,932
Net interest income 669 2,631 2,335 2,304
Net financial transactions - 3 - -
Other income 15 47 77 83
Adjusted total income 1,249 4,964 4,946 5,338
Adjusted operating expenses (355) (1,452) (1,542) (1,626)
Adjusted operating profit 870 3,418 3,359 3,634
Statutory operating profit 870 3,418 3,359 3,634
Statutory net profit 711 2,785 2,772 2,973
Earnings per share before dilution (SEK) 2.76 10.80 10.80 11.94
Adjusted earnings per share before dilution (SEK) 2.76 10.70 10.80 11.90
Dividend per share (SEK) 7.81 7.87 8.48
Return on equity (%) 42.3% 40.2% 42.5%

The numbers in the table are the median values of the analysts’ estimates

Date: 2024-07-15

Contributors: ABG, Barclays, Bernstein Autonomous, Carnegie, Citi, Danske Bank, DNB, JP Morgan, Nordea, SEB, UBS.