Analysts & Consensus | Nordnet Bank AB

Analysts & Consensus

Analysts & Consensus.

Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier: Patrik Brattelius
Phone: +46 8 566 286 64
Email: patrik.brattelius@abgsc.se

Barclays: Alex Medhurst
Phone: +44 (0)203 555 0709
Email: alexander.medhurst@barclays.com

Berenberg: Karl Oskar Vikström
Phone: +44 (0) 203 465 2647
Email: karl-oskar.vikstroem@berenberg.com

Bernstein Autonomous: Jacob Kruse
Phone: +44 (0) 207 776 3425
Email: jkruse@autonomous.com

Carnegie: Ermin Keric
Phone: +46 8 5886 8548
Email: ermin.keric@carnegie.se

Citi: Maria Semikhatova
Phone: +44 (0) 207 986 4294
Email: Maria.Semikhatova@citi.com

Danske Bank: Andreas Håkansson
Phone: +46 8 568 805 68
Email: andreas.hakansson@danskebank.se

DNB: Nicolas McBeath
Phone: +46 8 473 48 61
Email: nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

JP Morgan: Enrico Bolzoni
Phone: +44 789 704 9857
Email: enrico.bolzoni@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley: Panos Ellinas
Phone: +44 207 425 1173
Email: panos.ellinas@morganstanley.com

SEB: Maths Liljedahl
Phone +468 639 4321
Email: maths.liljedahl@seb.se

Consensus estimates

Our latest consensus is available to download here.

SEK million Q4 2022 FY 2022 FY 2023 FY 2024
Net commission income 465 2,068 1,973 2,144
Net interest income 441 1,212 2,187 2,255
Net financial transactions - (4) - -
Other income 18 78 73 87
Adjusted total income 940 3,371 4,193 4,468
Adjusted operating expenses (309) (1,206) (1,290) (1,363)
Adjusted operating profit 608 2,100 2,816 3,044
Statutory operating profit 608 2,020 2,816 3,044
Statutory net profit 499 1,637 2,311 2,435
Earnings per share before dilution (SEK) 1.96 6.47 9.24 9.45
Adjusted earnings per share before dilution(SEK)* 1.94 6.66 9.10 9.63
Dividend per share (SEK) - 4.61 6.51 6.81
Return on equity (%)** - 28.9% 38.6% 34.9%

The numbers in the table are the median values of the analysts’ estimates

Date: 2022-11-21

Contributors: ABG, Autonomous, Barclays, Berenberg, Carnegie, DNB, JP Morgan, Morgan Stanley, SEB

*Adjusted earnings per share pre amortization of intangible assets due to PPA before dilution (SEK)

**Last twelve months