Analysts & Consensus - Nordnet Bank AB

Analysts & Consensus

Analysts & Consensus.

Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier: Patrik Brattelius
Phone: +46 8 566 286 64
Email: patrik.brattelius@abgsc.se

Berenberg: Carl-Oscar Green Bredengen
Phone: +44 (0) 203 753 3160
E-mail: carl-oscar.bredengen@berenberg.com

Carnegie: Ermin Keric
Phone: +46 8 5886 8548
Email: ermin.keric@carnegie.se

Citi: Maria Semikhatova
Phone: +44 (0) 207 986 4294
Email: Maria.Semikhatova@citi.com

DNB: Nicolas McBeath
Phone: +46 8 473 48 61
Email: nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

JP Morgan: Gurjit Kambo
Phone: +44 207 742 0719
Email: gurjit.s.kambo@jpmorgan.com

SEB: Maths Liljedahl
Phone +468 639 4321
Email: maths.liljedahl@seb.se

Consensus estimates

Consensus as of 26th of August 2021, based on maximum 7 analysts* estimates.

Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median
Q3e Q3e 2021e 2021e 2022e 2022e 2023e 2023e
Net commission income - transaction related 392 380 2 098 2 128 1 743 1 742 1 795 1 820
Net commission income - non transaction related 121 126 483 491 547 545 602 616
Net interest income 179 186 714 726 766 763 830 816
Net result of financial transactions 0 0 9 9 0 0 0 0
Other operating income 24 26 116 121 95 94 103 99
Operating income 716 719 3 420 3 474 3 152 3 144 3 330 3 351
Operating expenses -284 -283 -1 147 -1 143 -1 191 -1 191 -1 230 -1 226
Profit before credit losses 432 436 2 273 2 331 1 961 1 953 2 100 2 125
Net credit losses -9 -9 -36 -33 -41 -40 -43 -39
Operating profit 423 427 2 237 2 298 1 920 1 913 2 057 2 086
Tax -74 -73 -410 -414 -340 -341 -363 -364
Profit after tax 349 354 1 827 1 884 1 580 1 572 1 694 1 723
EPS, SEK 1,4 1,4 7,2 7,2 6,2 6,3 6,7 6,8
DPS, SEK N/A N/A 5,4 5,2 4,6 4,4 4,9 4,8
ROE, % 29,0 30,8 39,5 39,0 29,1 29,8 28,7 29,1
Number of analysts included in consensus 6 6 7 7 7 7 6 6

*ABG, Berenberg, Carnegie, Citigroup, DNB, JPM, SEB