Analysts & Consensus - Nordnet Bank AB

Analysts & Consensus

Analysts & Consensus.

Analysts

DNB: Nicolas McBeath
Phone: +46 8 473 48 61
Email: nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

Berenberg: Carl-Oscar Green Bredengen
Phone: +44 (0) 203 753 3160
E-mail: carl-oscar.bredengen@berenberg.com

Carnegie: Ermin Keric
Phone: +46 8 5886 8548
Email: ermin.keric@carnegie.se

ABG Sundal Collier: Patrik Brattelius
Phone: +46 8 566 286 64
Email: patrik.brattelius@abgsc.se

SEB: Maths Liljedahl
Phone +468 639 4321
Email: maths.liljedahl@seb.se

Citi: Maria Semikhatova
Phone: +44 (0) 207 986 4294
Email: Maria.Semikhatova@citi.com

JP Morgan: Gurjit Kambo
Phone: +44 207 742 0719
Email: gurjit.s.kambo@jpmorgan.com

Consensus estimates

Consensus as of 11 May 2021, based on maximum 7 analysts* estimates.

Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median
Q2e Q2e 2021e 2021e 2022e 2022e 2023e 2023e
Net commission income - transaction related 535 541 2 172 2 131 1 815 1 771 1 874 1 882
Net commission income - non transaction related 116 120 472 476 526 516 581 587
Net interest income 170 173 686 694 729 723 785 765
Net result of financial transactions 0 0 -1 0 -1 0 -1 0
Other operating income 19 19 81 79 82 78 78 81
Operating income 841 853 3 410 3 380 3 151 3 088 3 317 3 314
Operating expenses -279 -279 -1 126 -1 116 -1 161 -1 147 -1 191 -1 196
Profit before credit losses 561 574 2 284 2 264 1 990 1 941 2 126 2 119
Net credit losses -9 -9 -35 -32 -44 -44 -47 -46
Operating profit 553 566 2 250 2 232 1 946 1 897 2 079 2 073
Tax -95 -97 -401 -398 -334 -326 -354 -352
Profit after tax 458 469 1 849 1 834 1 612 1 571 1 726 1 720
EPS, SEK 1,8 1,9 7,4 7,3 6,4 6,3 6,9 6,9
DPS, SEK N/A N/A 5,4 5,3 4,7 4,5 5,0 4,9
ROE, % 39,0 41,2 39,7 40,5 29,1 28,7 28,9 29,3
Number of analysts included in consensus 6 6 7 7 7 7 6 6

*ABG, Berenberg, Carnegie, Citigroup, DNB, JPM, SEB