Analysts & Consensus - Nordnet Bank AB

Analysts & Consensus

Analysts & Consensus.

Analysts

DNB: Nicolas McBeath
Phone: +46 8 473 48 61
Email: nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

Berenberg: Carl-Oscar Green Bredengen
Phone: +44 (0) 203 753 3160
E-mail: carl-oscar.bredengen@berenberg.com

Carnegie: Ermin Keric
Phone: +46 8 5886 8548
Email: ermin.keric@carnegie.se

ABG Sundal Collier: Patrik Brattelius
Phone: +46 8 566 286 64
Email: patrik.brattelius@abgsc.se

SEB: Maths Liljedahl
Phone +468 639 4321
Email: maths.liljedahl@seb.se

Citi: Maria Semikhatova
Phone: +44 (0) 207 986 4294
Email: Maria.Semikhatova@citi.com

JP Morgan: Gurjit Kambo
Phone: +44 207 742 0719
Email: gurjit.s.kambo@jpmorgan.com

Consensus estimates

Consensus as of 11 July 2021, based on maximum 7 analysts* estimates.

Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median Consensus Median
Q2e Q2e 2021e 2021e 2022e 2022e 2023e 2023e
Net commission income - transaction related 506 507 2 123 2 106 1 793 1 736 1 853 1 888
Net commission income - non transaction related 121 124 481 495 540 544 601 614
Net interest income 174 175 691 704 731 734 789 768
Net result of financial transactions 0 0 -1 0 -1 0 -1 0
Other operating income 20 20 83 79 84 81 80 85
Operating income 820 825 3 378 3 384 3 147 3 095 3 322 3 354
Operating expenses -278 -280 -1 122 -1 118 -1 157 -1 147 -1 187 -1 193
Profit before credit losses 542 546 2 256 2 266 1 990 1 948 2 136 2 161
Net credit losses -8 -8 -31 -30 -40 -39 -42 -39
Operating profit 534 538 2 225 2 236 1 949 1 909 2 094 2 122
Tax -94 -94 -399 -401 -338 -331 -361 -365
Profit after tax 441 443 1 826 1 835 1 611 1 578 1 733 1 757
EPS, SEK 1,8 1,8 7,3 7,3 6,4 6,3 6,9 7,0
DPS, SEK N/A N/A 5,4 5,0 4,6 4,5 5,0 5,0
ROE, % 38,8 40,0 39,3 39,5 29,3 29,3 29,0 29,3
Number of analysts included in consensus 6 6 7 7 7 7 6 6

*ABG, Berenberg, Carnegie, Citigroup, DNB, JPM, SEB