Analysts & Consensus | Nordnet Bank AB

Analysts & Consensus

Analysts & Consensus.

Analysts

ABG Sundal Collier: Patrik Brattelius
Phone: +46 8 566 286 64
Email: patrik.brattelius@abgsc.se

Barclays: Alex Medhurst
Phone: +44 (0)203 555 0709
Email: alexander.medhurst@barclays.com

Berenberg: Karl Oskar Vikström
Phone: +44 (0) 203 465 2647
Email: karl-oskar.vikstroem@berenberg.com

Bernstein Autonomous: Jacob Kruse
Phone: +44 (0) 207 776 3425
Email: jkruse@autonomous.com

Carnegie: Ermin Keric
Phone: +46 8 5886 8548
Email: ermin.keric@carnegie.se

Citi: Maria Semikhatova
Phone: +44 (0) 207 986 4294
Email: Maria.Semikhatova@citi.com

Danske Bank: Andreas Håkansson
Phone: +46 8 568 805 68
Email: andreas.hakansson@danskebank.se

DNB: Nicolas McBeath
Phone: +46 8 473 48 61
Email: nicolas.mcbeath@dnb.se

JP Morgan: Enrico Bolzoni
Phone: +44 789 704 9857
Email: enrico.bolzoni@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley: Panos Ellinas
Phone: +44 207 425 1173
Email: panos.ellinas@morganstanley.com

SEB: Maths Liljedahl
Phone +468 639 4321
Email: maths.liljedahl@seb.se

Consensus estimates

Our latest consensus is available to download here.

SEK million Q4 2022 FY 2022 FY 2023 FY 2024
Net commision income 464 2 067 1 920 2 041
Net interest income 485 1 256 2 228 2 248
Net financial transactions - (4) - -
Other income 18 78 73 90
Adjusted total income 952 3 382 4 229 4 416
Adjusted operating expenses (311) (1 211) (1 296) (1 366)
Adjusted operating profit 627 2 134 2 869 2 979
Statutory operating profit 623 2 048 2 869 2 979
Statutory net profit 508 1 656 2 332 2 384
Earnings per share before dilution (SEK) 2,03 6,44 9,15 9,54
Adjusted earnings per share before dilution (SEK)* 1,95 6,64 8,90 9,31
Dividend per share (SEK) 4,66 6,57 6,75
Return on equity (%)** 33,1% 38,9% 35,8%

The numbers in the table are the median values of the analysts’ estimates

Date: 2023-01-17

Contributors: ABG, Autonomous, Barclays, Carnegie, Citi, DNB, JP Morgan, Morgan Stanley, SEB

*Adjusted earnings per share pre amortization of intangible assets due to PPA before dilution (SEK)

**Last twelve months