The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Board and Chairman of the Board of Nordnet

Ahead of the Annual General Meeting of Nordnet AB (publ) on April 18, 2023, the Nomination Committee has announced its proposal regarding the Chairman of the Board and other board members.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the board shall consist of eight board members and no deputies.

The nomination committee proposes re-election of Tom Dinkelspiel, Fredrik Bergström, Anna Bäck, Karitha Ericson, Charlotta Nilsson, Henrik Rättzén, Gustaf Unger and Per Widerström. It is further proposed that Tom Dinkelspiel should be re-elected as Chairman of the Board.

For more information, please contact:

Johan Tidestad, Chief Communications Officer
johan.tidestad@nordnet.se, +46 708 875 775

Marcus Lindberg, Head of Investor Relations
marcus.lindberg@nordnet.se, +46 764 923 128

Nordnet is a pan-Nordic leading digital platform for savings and investments. Through innovation, simplicity and transparency, we challenge traditional structures, and give private savers access to the same information, tools and services as professionals. Visit us at www.nordnetab.com, www.nordnet.se, www.nordnet.no, www.nordnet.dk or www.nordnet.fi.